Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is cryptically clear that leader, who manages a group of people, is a pivotal and inevitable part of not only our life but also almost every group. Every group includes a team, who work on a project, a company, organization or even a country needs to be managed by someone. Without any manager who controls all of the processes of reaching the group goal, successful will not come and they are liable to culminate with fail Some people believe that these people are innately leaders. Whereas others believe that it is learnable to be a leader. Personally, I am in favor with the latter group for two legitimate reasons, which are detailed in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, a manager or leader has some adorable characteristic which is completely obtainable not innate. Some of these features are visionary, innovative, and decisive on their decision, making the best decision in crucial situations, and so on. It is obvious that this kind of characteristics can be learned. As a case in point, when I was working at a computer company, which was very reputable, three months ago, we had a manager who was good at making a good and decisive decision. When you check out her resume, It shows that she has a repudiate studies in some majors. Besides, she worked as an internship in some other companies. Being successful on all of her projects shows that had a considerable studying, instructor, and teachers. It goes without saying, a leader who wants to manage a group of people must be well-educated and be able to intellect others people which will come if they work hard to learn anything is needed.

Moreover, suppose leadership comes naturally, an important question, which comes to our mind, is that why leaders have not been a leader since they embarked on their work. In other words, if it is innate and people cannot learn it, they do not need to be employed as a position, which is not comparable with a managerial position. For example, my company manager who I mentioned before, he was not employed as a manager at the company. At first, she was just as a sinecure that even did not have any experiences. But she was a punctual, consistent person who promotes little by little. After two years working at the company, she showed her innovative. As a result, she was promoted to a manager in a small portion of the office. Finally, two months ago she could achieve her final goal. As is clear, she was not a manager on the first day of her working.

To sum up, I completely agree with the idea that leadership does not come naturally. Not only do leader have to have some obtainable characteristics but also they have to try to be applied as a manager. Everyone who has the propensity to be a manager or leader in any group will need to have ambitions for it and try to attain it.