Why go to university?

Nowadays, in the industrialized world, almost every one especially youth attend to university. I strongly believe that new generation should go to university because of powering knowledge and their future work. These reasons are discussed in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, knowledge is power. In fact, people especially who attend to university can solve their problems like social problems and life problems more than other people. These people usually experience problems which may be more harder than these problems. So they can solve these problem with more ease. Also, after they have accomplished their four-year education, they have a broaden horizons that certainly it helps them in the future life.

Second, people who go to university, are more capable of having a high-powered job than other people. it is certainly possible because of their experiences and education that they have learned during their education. In additional, because of these experiences they can work more efficient than other.

To sum up, I believe that entering to university will be very useful in the future life of every one. Certainly, it will be very useful for solving thier problems and finding a good job with more ease than other people.