Who influence more, family or friends?

First, some radical changes in every part of our life make us select new friends. As people get older, it is more probable that their interests and thoughts would change. These changes would need to find some new friends whose thoughts and interests are the same as yours. For example, when I was at high school, where is located in my hometown, I had some close friends. We spent most of our times on our common hobbies like hanging out with each other, going to cinema, playing football and so on. It was worthwhile to cherish our friendship. Nevertheless, after we had finished high school, some of us found a job and started working and then started their family, whereas some other migrated to another city where was far away, and bout me, I decided to continue my study. I was admitted to the university in another city. These days I am studying my favorite major at my favorite university at the same time having some new friends. As you can see, although we liked to keep on continuing our friendship, the world wants something different.

Second, making new friends help to be more successful in your life. For example, when I was in the university, I had two friends who were completely different from each other. One of them just had two friends all the time he was at the university, but the other one made new friends with everyone easily. Although, they lived at the same place and being the same major, the latter one was always more successful and happier because he had many friends. Whenever he confronted with problems in his project or homework, he just shared the problem with all of his friends; it was interesting that at least one of his friends could help him with his problem. As you can see, if he had not made so many friends, he would not have solved his problem so rapidly.

To sum up, although most of people prefer to keep their old friends I definitely prefer to make new friendship. Not only is it ineluctable to make new friends at some different conditions in our life, it also would help us to be more successful. Everyone should make new friendship if they find someone who is worthwhile and trustful.