Why go to university?

Because higher education could have many good implications in life. You will find more job opportunities with huge amount turnover and great bonuses. In general, being a specialist has been become more important as well as humans’ knowledge is increasing and its assertion for having comfortable life is ascending continuously. This trend makes mankind to dig up science barriers may find better lifestyle. I think the following reasons are able to persuade one to attend in university:

First of all, getting an academic certification will promote your social position on the view of your family, clan, friends etc. It will possible for you, thereby, convince who should accept you and say Yes. For example, as a suitor, the girl’s folk consider it as an asset.

The second, if you were to find a job, you would free to grab classy job offers! As I mentioned it above, one of the strong reasons for keeping education in university, it is job issues. In other hand, when you have been recruited in advance, your payment will add or you would promote by the superior. Of course, remember that nobody can vouch getting job to you, here, we are talking about existence of more probability.

The third item, implies to sense of being useful person and rescuing of hopeless. In other word, you are your self’s mentor by acquiring ability of managing critical situation during the life. Literacy makes its host open-minded and changes its personality. According to experience and as it is a common stereotype (I think true stereotype) in community, a wide range of narrow mind people are who have not had any higher education degree. Dealing with different cults, cultures, races makes a great forum to entrench yourself in the real world or life. Major percentage of personality growth and developing communicating skills happen in that forum.

As summary, we should go to university to discover new world. University’s effects on people are indispensable as they make a nice future for the host country. Everyone feels distinct difference between university graduates and other people. In comparison with countries with high rate of illiteracy, it is figured out that poor or under developing countries, do not pay enough attention to their universities. It is requisite of turning to successful person that attend in university.