TPO-31- Independent Writing TaskDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the pastUse specific reasons and examples to s

The is no gainsyaing that the high pace of changes is a cosipucous of the modern era. There are controversial debates whether this pace of change has adverse effects on people's feeling and they are less happy or saitisfied than past. From my perspective, The great majority of people are satistfied from the high pace of changes. Since, not only they experience new things but also they live healthier. In addtion, they know more about their enviroment. The nesuing paragraphs will elaborat my points of view.

First exquisite point to be menitioned is that peope experience new thing expecially in thechnology. There is no doubt that the technologic changes are taking place with a high speed and people observe new thing during their lifeapans while each profund change would be happend in few years, were happnd during centuries. Take the social networks as an example, due to technology progress, people are capable to communiat with their friends, family memebers, colleagues and etc via social networks. It is undeniable that technology changes provide more convinient and amazing life and people can enjoy these improvements. Therefore, according the high pace of techonoloy changes, people can enjoy more than ever.

Second point that comes to my mind is that people can live more and better. In better words, the high pace of progress in medicine bring a high standard for peopel. So, people enjoy a healthier life than past. Take the operation methods, patient are operated with advanced equipments and the rate of successful operations has increased extremly. However, people were operated in simple rooms and most of the poeple died or became disable in past. Who perefer to be cured by past medical methods? even not past centuries methods, just past decades methods.

Last but not least, thanks to science progress, we know many thing about the history, formation of many objects like planets, galaxies, our planet, animals, oceans and etc. There is no doubt that scientists discover new things in short time and we are amazed about these new things. For example, few days ago, scientist anouced that they have discovered a new plannet that have condition similar our earth. I was pondering over this discovry wether any live extistend there? Yesterday, scientist showed a picture from a new discovery galaxy. There is no debate that scientist discoveris during a week is more that centuries in far past centuries. Therefore, we can live in modern age with plentiful information about our sorounding and enjoy our knowledge and information.

In conclusion, contemplating aforementioned paragraphs, the high space of the changes have far-reaching impacts in people's lives and they can live more convenient and healthier than past.