TPO-31- Independent Writing TaskDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the pastUse specific reasons and examples to s

There in no gainsaying that nowadays, changes have a higher pace than the past. Due to technology and science progress, every aspect of the human beings' lives are changing profoundly in short time. Some people believe that this high speed changes have adverse effect on human beings' lives and people are less happy than the past. In contrast, some other hold an opposite view. From my perspective, the high pace of the changes have positive effects on the people satisfying. The ensuing paragraphs will elaborate my points of view.

First exquisite point to be mentioned is that the rapid changes especially in technology and science have far reaching impacts on people's heath. There is no doubt that people satisfaction is dependent to their health. In better words, people who live these days access to better medical cure than the past. For example, in the past people suffered pains and they should endure painful surgeries, but doctors cure sick people more easily like using robots for surgery and people are not required to endure painful methods. Therefore, people are more satisfies these days, since the technological and scientific changes provide better services for being healthy.

Second point that comes to my mind is that people are more convenient these days rather than past due to progress in technology and science. To put in apposite words, people in the were are forced to do some physical activities like farming, instead, these days are able to enjoy their convenient lives. People do their works via easy ways via technology and they spend less time and energy for their activities. Take computer as a good example, computers have been changing during few years, they have a better stylish design and have less weight than past. As a result, people especially students are able to carry them with themselves easily and student are capable to research and study more convenient. All in all, Are students more satisfied these days or when they have no access to internet and computer. Hence, people are more satisfied these days than past.

The last but not least, communication are changed rapidly and it is undeniable that social networking are the result communication revolution. In other words, social network is the production of the communication changes. In my opinion, the positive aspects of social networks are clear. For instance, people are able to be familiar with various issues and persons via social networks and find proper information for having a better life. In result, rapid change in communication provide a better life for people than the past that they just knew about their nearby.

In conclusion, contemplating all aforementioned paragraphs, people are more satisfied than past since rapid change alter their lives to more convenient and healthier life. Moreover, they are capable to develop their relation with various people.