TPO-32 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answe

In my view, in each society young people are the most important group for determining the future of that society. Because they are young, healthy, full of energy, enthusiasm for changing the world and have more knowledge than children. Hence, they are very impressive in making decisions in each society. I have this opinion because of the following reasons.

First of all, I think the most important properties of the young people is that they have a lot of dreams of changing the world. This changing can be in the technology, science, politic, economy, fashion and other fields in each society. For example, a young person that study politics have a lot of ideas and goals for correcting the politic system of his or her society.

My second reason is that youth people are full of energy, therefore they can do anything that they want. They usually are mentally and bodily healthier and stronger than other groups, hence they are able to work or study for a lot of hours and days without being tired. By this way, they can fight for their goals and dreams, consequently, they will attain to their goals in the near future.

Finally, most of the youths do not like to live like their previous generation, hence they try to change their manner of life. Each generation in a society, have special needs and demands; also they usually do not like to tolerate their ancestor's wrong decisions. Therefore, they make their own decisions to form a new society.

In conclusion, in my opinion, the youths are the most impressive people in each society, because of the special mental and body properties.