TPO-33 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.Use spe

Learning is continue process it does not have any ending. From, one generation to next generation method learning keep on changing in positive ways. Earlier, students go to the school and learn from the teachers, today, you can learn thing from your at your convenient. And, should be like that. Certain assignment works can be done alone but other assignment we cannot do it from ourselves, it really, very difficult without any assistant there we mus seek help group member. So, to learn better we always need a team.

Firstly, during the team work students can share their ideas, knowledge and creative thinking in to their subject which not helps the specific person but also the whole team that is what institutes, schools and colleges expecting from the students. May be individual person not going credit for what he does but the group will get whole credits. Whereas, individual study he will receive full credit directly but that is not big complimentary for a good student.

Secondly, kids can have fun while working in the group. And, study must be enjoyable atmosphere that force the student to push them one way direction which hurts them lot. For example, children working in a team some times they go to parties and pass time in relax way that give key for their study project, most of the that happens in the real world life one should understand that concept. Students those who are studying alone they do not have that kind fun activities which makes mentally depressed and feeling lonely and so on. That could be horrible in their life time.

Thirdly, in group study inter changer culture like languages, food, dressing sense and so on. For example, one my friend's went to Delhi for quiz program their he stayed with Hyderabad students for while from him, he learned the new language Hindi that amazing thing about that kid. Whereas, individual study, he or she may not have chance to learn such kind great stuff, really, they are missing it.

Finally, group will teach value of unity in diversity. usually in a team there will different kind students, some are more talent in math, some in science and so on. Even though, diverge from different perspective still, the team bridging them in one net work. That is the unique of the team work.