TPO-34 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.U

Nowadays children spend their time on working on the internet, always it is not that bad than parents think.in my opinion, parents should think positively.

First, when the teachers asked them to search about some topics as a project to performance it, in front of other students, the best way they have is, searching on the internet because that is the full of information, they need. I remember in 2001 I should do my proposal in front of many stranger people that I’ve never seen them, so I was searching on the internet for one day to type my texture that I had to prepare, at the end that was an amazing experience I’ve ever had but before the result, all the time my mother was nagging to how much I used my laptop, in my opinion parents should believe their children.

Second, all the children need break time to rest and what’s more interesting than playing on computer games but their parents should have controlled the time that they are playing. On the other hand, parents should manage their children time to doing exciting jobs as painting classes or play guitar or submit them to dance classes, whatever they enjoying to do, it’s depends on them also it’s a better idea that social usage. for example, when I was 8 my parents decided to send me a dance house to learned hip hop because I loved that, and nowadays after 23 years when I’ve free time I play my favorite music and dancing, I really enjoy it more than any social networks.

Third, parents should know about their children friends until they are teenagers to protecting them as well as they can. for example, if our children are chatting a lot even midnight, it has some bad effect to their education and parents should aware it to what they are doing? For example, my younger sister had friend, she smoked and drink when they were just 14, and when my parents follow them they went to the night club and they had an awful argue with the police and they arrested them and my sister spend one night at jail, that time our parent’s punishment her, after she got free. but that was a great lesson for her,and nowadays she thankful of our parents to save her and she is a professional biologist,and enjoy her life and her time, more than to going to some clubs and wasting her life.

In conclusion, parents should take care of their children also manage their time with organization an amazing hobby they love to do. In addition, they should protect them as well as they can but not very much. They should be a best friend of their children and supportively, but they shouldn’t force their children. They should understand the situations and never say lie to their children like as a good friend. After these things automatically they study better than before.