TPO 39 - Independent taskDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that the government managers try to have a precise plan for organizing job positions and education, in this shape that this two factors covered each other. Contrary, to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that in the past it was easier for young people to found out what type of career would lead to a secure, successful future. I, to a great extent, disagree with this idea that makes the decision about the future job was easier and more secure in the past than it is now.

First and foremost, in the past, the government managing for careers had not any mean. Most of the young person continue their father's jobs and the careers at this time were very simple and primary. But today and after the technology revolution, appeared a lot of new jobs and services in the society. In addition, the number of academic educated people increased significantly. This new condition needed a powerful planning for organizing the number of educated people that need for each part of manufactures or special services. Thus, the social scientist started to research and provide a lot of valuable ways and methods for correct managing jobs.

On another significant fact, that should be taken into the consideration is that today's the education system move toward that provide the very helpful condition for students in the schools to help them for identifying their own interest vacation. For example, they try to get information about different jobs to the primary student or providing a chance of internship for high school students so they can involve directly to each type of job that they think it's their interest. also, I know that there are several programs in the schools for finding special abilities in each student based on their personal intelligent.

Finally, yet importantly, today young people have more freedom to make a decision about their own job and their life. But in the past parents take decision instead of their children. This condition led to a lot of people include in the jobs that they did not like it or have not suitable ability of them.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that today young people have more chance to identify a job that leads to a secure, successful future. because of government jobs management and improvement of the education system and also more freedom for the young person to make the decision about themselves.