For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that in order to have a sophisticated society with happy, health and professional people, government investment in primary schools is more important than increasing universities budgets. Contrary to this popular belief, there are still those who argue that spending a huge amount of money to the education of common children is wrong and wast of money. However, I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that for the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children than to spend money on universities.

First and foremost, a better educational background would be increased the number of prospective students enrollment to university. Children interests and desires shape during ten first years of their life. They start imagination about their future job, so an appropriate educational condition, facilities and teachers are determining factors in the evolution of their goals. For example, when I decided to become a biologist, it was after my first experience in the biology laboratory of my primary school. I had found frogs really amazing and decided to maintain their wild territory.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that proper education for young children can reduce crimes in society. For example, I am a member of volunteer community services. During my cooperation with this association I have realised that most of the people who are dealing with addiction, crims, serious family issues and emotional problems are uneducated. Thus, providing good education opportunities is specifically important in poor regions with a high violent rate to departing young children from an unhealthy environment and aware them of true life meanings.

Finally, yet importantly, it is very important that gifted students identified as soon as possible. If talented children did not recognise, for specific training, their intelligence will be faded and would not be flourished ever. People with outstanding cognitive function have a substantial role in the rate of science and technology progress of countries, because golden solutions always shape in keen minds.

On the basis of reasons that were mentioned above, I am convinced that for the successful development of a country, governments should spend more money on the education of young children than spend money on universities. Because this plan could increase the number of academic educated people in future and can diminish the census of criminal behavior in society, and we can find more talented people in this way.