TPO 35- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that the famous people like any other citizen have this right of desairable privacy. But unfortunaitely, they ahve not an adiquaite secure life . Contrary to this popular belifs there are still those who argue that the well-known entertainers now have enough privacy and the source of unsafity is just their own behavior in the society and the information they share in the poblic social networks, to attract people attention to themselves. However, I to a great extent, agree with this idea that the famous people deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

First and foremost, there is some missbeliefs in people minds that the famous people should be have very friendly relationship with their adherent and its means that people have this allow to communicate with famous people in any where and any time. For example, last week I when I had a lunch with my friend at the resturant, we meet a favorit actor on here where he was very angry from one person who want to take an photograph with him. Because the actor was in important discusstion with his wife and they man intrupt them. However, everybody need some privet time otherwise this kind of happens can treathened their mental healthy and happiness.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that some of social networks try to take advantage from their fame between people through using their name or sharing some of their privet photos in their websites to increase their veiwers. Sometime may some vouices people try to extortion from famous people by frightening them to transmiting some of their personal information in public. In addition, I know that there is some criminal groups in film industry or popular sports, who want to manipulat profits in these industries to their own favior. Event may through distribution of fake news about famous people to force them to accept their request.

Finally, yet importantly, the famous people like other one's are not exemt from mistake. Maybe they occoassionally be angry during driving but it is not true that poeple abuse fron this kind of event in oppose of them. Obvously, a driving debate do not affected our job position or our future life. So we should respect the right of the famous people similar to other one's.

On the basis of reasons that was mentioned above, I am convinced that well-known people deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Because in the present condition their happiness, healthy of social and faimily life of them is not aproperiate.