TPO-40 - Independent Writing Task Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's societies, the question of whether it is a good idea that parent offers money to their children whenever they can gain a high grade in their schools has become a controversial issue among people in many circles and camps. Different people have various types of responses to this topic based on their social, cultural, or even familial backgrounds. However, as far as I'm concerned, I believed that giving money to school-age children for each high score they attain is a good opinion for some reason that I elaborate them in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, the first thing comes to mind right off the bat is that money is a good motivation for students. People in this age have a lot of little desire that needs money to become a reality. The money that parent offered to their children is a good way of fulfilling children's dreams. Therefore, students study harder to obtain this money. As a result, their knowledge will increase significantly and they will have a more prosperous life in future. Let's make a brief explanation about that. I remember when I was in elementary school, my father suggested me if I get a great grade on my final exam, he would buy a beautiful bicycle for me. This entice encouraged me to study very well and varied my style of studying. Therefore, little money can make a big advantage.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be mentioned is that whenever parents give money to a child as a result of their affords, their children realize the value of the money. having an ability to manage your money is critical in today's world. Hence, parents can teach this crucial point to their children through offering some money for their excellent mark. Let me shed a light on my point. According to the researches that were published in a well-known journal, scientists determined that people who learn how to use their money from an early age have a stronger viewpoint in business in comparison to other children. Thus, suggesting money to students can improve their business's approaches.

In conclusion, there are a plenty of reasons to show that offering some money to children for their good score has numerous advantages. Not only it encourages students to study harder but also it teaches them some business skills. Consequently, it is imperative that parent dedicates this money to improve their children.