TPO-42 - Independent Writing Task Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As a matter of fact, nobody likes to be in a boring situation. For most people, being in a same situation is a kind of disaster. People prefer to be in a variety of situations during their workday.

First of all, doing a same thing all day is boring. People want to do something exciting. Also, doing a same thing has a negative effect on satisfaction in humankind. People are going to be dipress or unsatisfied by their job during time. For instance, I used to work in a distribiution company back in my home country Iran. One of my co-workers job was entering data in the programs. She was totally bored of her job every day and she decided to continue her education to get a master degree in statistic and be a teacher.

Second of all, people can try different situations by being in a variety of situations. They can experience new things and they can increase their knowledge in different situations and majors. Being expert in lot of topics is a kind of pleasant. For example, one of my friends in college got a part time job in a company back in my home country. She did a great job in all of those tasks that she had to do. After graduation, she went to a big size company in the capital city in our country and she was knowledgeable in a variety of topics on that time, so she got a really good salary. These kinds of people like my friend that I mentioned before are useful for companies and they can find a job easily.

To sum up, being doing something different every day is a nice thing for people. They are tempting to do something new every day. Doing different tasks made people happy and satisfied with their life, because they can learn more and they can be away of boring feelings.