TPO-42 - Independent Writing Task Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Although having many different types of tasks for employees can be beneficial for them, its disadvantageous can overweight its advantageous. Workers become fatigued soon, make a lot of mistakes, and also miss the opportunity of being with their families. Therefore, workers are more satisfied when they do similar tasks all day long.

Having many types of tasks make employees tired soon. When someone has a lot duties in a company, he tolerates a lot of pressure and stress, because of his responsibilities. His mental and physical activities increase and as a result, he become tired soon in workplace. Thus, people are more satisfied when they have similar tasks in workplace.

They may make a lot of mistakes. When someone has many tasks to do, he gets tired soon. Consequently, he likely makes many errors and lose his job. Last year, I was working in a company as its accountant and I usually had a lot of tasks. One day, since I was very tired, I forgot to check the bills and this mistake serious problem for the company.

Having many tasks destroys family connections. Workers who has a lot of types of duties in the company must work until midnight and do their works. When they come home, kids usually are sleeping and the man is so tired to talk with his wife. Hence, working on many different types of tasks may destroy the family relations.

Although many people think that worker are more happy when they have many tasks to do during the workday, I strongly disagree, because they tolerate more pressure and do more physical activities that make them tired and consequently, they make a lot of mistakes. Besides, having different tasks may destroy the family relations.