Tpo 44Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are relate

Nowadays, the living conditions is quite different from the past. Parents are required to work hard until night to make money in order to make a convenient life for their children. Thus, they rarely have enough time to spend with their kids. In this regard, there is a controversy among people regarding how it would be better for parents to spend their time with their children. A group of people believe that it would be better for parents to have fun with their children and playing games or sports with them, whereas the other group of people believe that the best use of the time that parents can spend with their children is that they do their children assignments with them. Personally, I prefer the former. In the following, I will attempt to support this idea through 2 reasons.

The first point to be mentioned is that children can do their assignments in their schools. They can do their homework better with their classmates. One of the advantages of school is that children can learn how to deal with their problems by participating in group activities, like group studies. One of the benefits of every group study is that children can have interaction with each other. They can use the other's experiments and ideas in order to solve their problems. Thus, children can learn and do better in school and it would not be necessary for parents to help them with the assignments, so that parents can spend their free time with their children to play games and sports.

The second reason which deserves some words here is that by having fun with their children, parents can build a good friendship with them. Unfortunately, there is a wide gap between parents and children. Modern life is quite different from the past. As the time passes, parents are more likely to get away from their children owing to the fact that they have to work hard until night in order to make money for their families and children spend a little time with them. Besides, children now spend most of their time in the school with their friends. They see their parents only at the dinner table. Thus there is a poor connection between parents and their children. In this regard, parents can make a good friendship with their children by playing games and sports with them. Through these games, they can find out about their children interests, which help them to have a good conversation with them. Thus, by spending time in the form of playing games and sports, parents can abolish the gap existed between them and their children and build a good friendship with them.

To put it in a nutshell, the best use of the time that parents can spend with their children is to have fun with them owing to the fact that children can do their assignments in their schools with their classmates and there is no need for their parents help. Besides, parents can know their children better by playing with them and they can make a good friendship through having fun with their children.