Tpo 44

Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork, which of the two approaches do you prefer?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no doubt nowadays, interaction of parents even those do not have a lot of time to spend with their children play the key role in children's lives. No one can deny the effect of parents on children's daily lives. A controversial question which is often raised regarding this issue that what is the best way to spend the time that parents be with their children. Some people hold this viewpoint which is better to parents use the time to have fun playing games or sport, however, some others make take an opposite viewpoint and believe that it is better to use that time doing things related to schoolwork. From my own perspective, the second belief is true. In the following paragraphs I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

First of all, one should take into account this significant fact that helping children with their homework will greatly improve their learning efficiency. Furthermore, it can help them learn new things in easier and also faster way. To illustrate the concept, take for example the child who has an assignment in math. When his parents help her to solve the problem, not only it is simpler for children but it also required less time. Needless to say by the time that is saved the child can go to museums and park another enjoyable place.

In approaching this issue, apart from the fact mentioned above, one should regard another subtle point that spending time together to do things related to schoolworks will enhance affection in the family. As a matter of fact, this will reduce misunderstanding and also remove gaps between children and their parents. To demonstrate, researcher established and experimental program to estimate the impact of parents helping homework on children behavior's toward their parents. The results are surprising: over 75 percent of the answer was positive. this clarifies the fact that how is beneficial if parents help their children do their homework.

undoubtly, playing video game with children's's have some potential benefit. it can help them have a positive attitude to life, consequently, they have less stress in their lives.

actually there are some other reasons and examples, supporting this claim, which are not mentioned above, All in all assistance of parents with children schoolwork, not only help them learn things better and more efficient way but also get family bond tighter. in other words, it is really essential that parents help their children with their homework.