Tpo 44Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are relate

Every children want time from their parents, and this is needed for them. Some people will argue that small amount of time which parents have to spend with their children should check and help to complete schoolwork; other prefer to make the moment enjoyable. In my view, every parents must spend that time to improve the relationship with their children by having fun. I feel this way for two most important reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, parents are not always a good teacher, so they should not concern with this. Since, parents always want to manipulate what children do and that brings many problems, they should play with them. My own experience is a compelling example of this. I remember when I was 9 and studying class 3, my mother wanted to checked my homework regularly, but I did not like that at all. As a result, I did not do any homeworks at all. This was continuing for for many months, later my mother gave up. So, I thought that I should have finished my class assignment regularly. In the end, I really did well because of my mother not caring about my schoolwork.

Secondly, this time is needed for improving family bonding. There are many family where a gap remains between the family member because each members are busy with their job life. Thus, many bad or intolerable behavior come out from younger member, and they feel lack of love. If you spend time with your children and make them happy by playing with them, the respectness will enhance. For instance, recently I have visited my village where my elder brother family live. They have one children, named Santo, 4. I noticed that even though my brother and brother in law did not have enough time to spend with him, they had a good understanding among them, and they loved each other very much. I scrutinized this matter and finally found out the real reason behind this. After returning from work place, they spend one hour by playing ceram, watching TV programmes and discussing current topic before went to bad. This things really good for both children and parents.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that parents should spend their available spare time with their children for making fun. This is because this small quality time improve family bonding, and because this children are not like to read under the supervision of his family member. Every parent should be careful about their children so that they can be the asset for future life.