Which one do you think is the most important for high school teacher (age from 15 to 18)?1.The ability to give students advice to plan for their future2.The ability to find which students need help and provide them with help3.The ability to encourage stud

By and large, teachers, especially the high school ones, play a vital role in every society. They should prime students in a way that they can guarantee the prosperity of a society. In this regard, what kind of ability high school teachers should have is a subject of controversy. I think that the ability to give students advice to plan for their future is the most indispensable for high school teachers. In the ensuing lines, I will attempt to support this idea through 2 reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that having plan for the future can lead to succeed. Successful people are those who have plans for their future. Nowadays, the way that people live is quite different from the past. They usually have to do a plethora of works in their lives, which demand high concentration. Sometimes, people don't have enough time to finish their works owing to the fact that they don't know how to assign their time to them. They usually spend a lot of time on low priority jobs, which means they will have less time to do more important things. That being said, by planning, people can prioritize their works and thus, they can assign their time better in order to do high priority works in their lives, which leads them to succeed. Since high school teachers must prepare students for their future life in a way that leads to succeed, they really have to teach them how to plan for the future.

The second reason which deserves some words here is that having plan for the future can help students to find a good job. Nowadays, making money is very important for people. Unlike the past, the living conditions is quite different. In 50 years ago, people usually continue their forefathers' jobs in order to make money. That being said, today, finding a good job is very difficult and people rarely have tendency to follow their progenitors' careers. The majority of companies are now inclined to hire high talented workers and employees, who get better grades in the high school and are really skilled in order to work with machines or run projects. Besides, unlike the past, the living expenses have been increased. The amount of money that people earn is not adequate to built a convenient life for their families. So, if students want to have a good career, which offers them a high-rate salary in the future, they really have to make a plan for it and do their best in the high school in order to achieve it.

To put it all in a nutshell, the most important thing that a high school teacher should has is the ability of giving advice to students in order to plan for their future, because if students want to be succeed in the future, they really have to have a plan for it. Besides, planning gives a clear picture of the future and students will enable to find a good career with a good salary in order to built a convenient life for themselves in the future.