TPO-42 - Independent Writing Task Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In a company, every one has his own duties and obligations. Finalizing the work with imperfections and excellence would guarantee the workers' position and give him the opportunity to become better with a wider experience. I believe that workers would be more satisfied if they have several different types of tasks to do, rather than doing the same tasks over and over again.

First, the variety in tasks would reduce a killer factor in any job which is routine. The hardest issue that a worker may encounter would be the feeling of routine in his daily tasks. This may lead to the worker to become bored of his job. Thus, workers will start not to like to show up to work, and this would affect the company terribly. Whenever the members of any company would become low motivated, this will smash it down dreadfully. On the other hand, if a worker have a variety in tasks, then he would employ all his energy in finalizing his work list.

Moreover, assigning myriad tasks to workers would make them more creative. Variability in the job cause workers to squeeze every thought in their minds to be efficient and productive. Also, with increasing competition, different duties would galvanize workers to be the best in what they do. For example, if several workers do the same job, in order to be unique, a worker must involve all his efforts in job completion. This would save work, time and effort on the company as a whole, and would rise it to the peak.

Furthermore, when workers have different jobs to do, then they would have more opportunity to be promoted to a higher position. As a result, when a worker makes an advantageous job, he would craft new projects and substantiate his qualities. Thus, he would be noticed by his leaders. because of that, he will be a better person with an exceptional future.

As a conclusion, the variety in the tasks of the workers would dramatically increase the level of satisfaction in their job. This would definitely have a bright impact on the personal job experience and on the company as a whole entity.