TPO-42 - Independent Writing Task Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When thinking about the issue that it makes worker more satisfied when they have different types of tasks to do than when they were asked to do similar tasks all day during workday, different individuals will have different ideas. Some citizens claim that doing the same work will makes they more pleased because they can accumulate ample experience from doing a task long time and thus they can have a good performance on their future career. However, from where I stand, working on a single task for long time will only makes them suffer from tired and listless.

First and foremost, workers should do different works during workday to enhance their working efficiency. Owing to our physiology structure, we human beings cannot concentrate on a thing for a long time. According to scientist, our working and studying efficiency are highest at the first two hours that we do a project, and after that our attention will decrease drastically. Thus by doing different tasks we can maximize our working efficiency. Take my elder brother as an example. My elder brother is a general manager at a foreign enterprise. The secret of his success is that he will tackle various task everyday to fully express his potential. In this way, we need to tackle different mission everyday to optimize our efficiency.

Furthermore, there is not doubt that everyone will get bored and suffering when doing a single job all day. In this way, they may feel frustrated and even want to quit the job. For example, I will do some research in laboratory with my tutor, and when I extract protein from bacterials, I need to repeat a simple thing for all day, which makes me feel extremely tired and bored, and at that time I always considered to quit from that research project.

In a nutshell, the benefits of dealing with varied missions during workday outweigh much than tackling a single task all day. Not only can it improve workers' working efficiency, but also makes people feel released and pleased. As a result, I would definitely agree that employee should doing various tasks during work.