TPO-42 - Independent Writing Task Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all of the day long, I support this point for 2 reasons which I explain following.

Firs, in my opinion, doing similar tasks in one day is so boring. These tasks don’t have any excitement. In order to workers aren’t satisfied and happy when doing similar tasks all of the day long. For example, when a worker comes to his/her work at 8 in the morning, he/she has a lot of energy. he/she is very happy, start his/her job. If he/she does similar tasks during the 2 or 3 hours in a day, his/her mind becomes tired and needs the rest. For long hours in the day when he/she does work in this situation his/, her mind becomes very tired and can’t analyze and process things and different subjects. I think this job become disgusting for a long time. Because the worker must do similar tasks every day. But if he/she do different types of tasks, his/her brain can switch in different kinds of work and become tired very late then do similar tasks. That’s why I said doing the similar task in during a day long is so boring.

Second, the other reason that because I think to do different kinds of work is better for workers is When a worker does different sorts of tasks in a day long, he/she can get a lot of experiences that do similar tasks. In other words, doing different types of tasks increase worker’s ability in different types of tasks. For instance, consider a worker do similar tasks in his/her work, the worker has much ability in this work and have much skill in this, but can’t do other tasks. In contrast, suppose a worker who does many different kinds of tasks in his/her work, he/she can do a lot of different tasks and the domain of his/her ability and skills expand. In addition, in this situation, a worker’s brain become stronger and can deal many different sorts of problems in life. So, doing many different sorts of tasks not only is good for the worker’s job but also is it good for dealing with the problems of his/her life. For this reason, I think doing different kinds of tasks is very helpful for increasing the worker’s ability and skills.

In sum, workers are happier and satisfied, even, more successful in their job when doing different types of tasks that do similar tasks all day long. Because doing similar tasks is so boring and haven’t any excitement in it. Also, when a worker does similar tasks in all day long his/her abilities and skills never progress in other domains of his/her works.