TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

In this modern world everyone is busy in their work, most of the parents are working no like earlier time and they do not have time to look after their kids. For this issues, I want to suggests that parent can spent their available in their kid's home that has lot of advantages. To support, my opinion I want give some real events which happens in my life and surroundings.

First of all, all working parents are well educate and qualified persons, they work as tuition teacher instead sending them the special classes and other stuffs which not necessary for their kids. Further, that will fun when the kids are learning from their parent, they need not hesitate to ask chilly question. May be those kind of question embarrass the teacher but not the parents because they are their own. Parents will definitely take in positive way rather misunderstanding their kids where as in school environment they have follow certain rules and regulation even regarding asking question.

Secondly, this will be so economical. For example, to provide the art class, sports, tuition and so on, we have arrange separate teachers for each subjects or activities that cost so much burden for parents. In addition to that they take care kids healthcare, house rent, other utilities instead of having great knowledge and experiences in so many fields. Eventhough, playing with kids in games and sports gives pleasure, still educating through accompanying with their class work is most important at present situation, world is very competitive, they should prepare for tomorrow future than today's enjoyments.

Thirdly, kids those who are complete work with parents-always they proud about their parents at all time. For example, friend of mine who is engineer in infrastructure company whose son got the different solution for mathematics problems with his father guidelines-which makes him so happy about his father support. He always this whenever, I go to his house. Every parent should be work like that and be hero or genes infront of your kid. That makes both you feel happy about what your doing. It gives great pathway for kids in the future like a role model that is what very parents want ultimately.

To conclude, in order to share your knowledge, experiences, reduce the cost of living and to be a proud parent. One must spend whatever available left over to you- spend with kid's school work rather going sports or games.