TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

Nowadays, the right way of upbringing children is considered as a vital issue. So, many psychological and clinical researches have been conducted to evaluate different methods of growing children and education systems for children. Traditionally, one of the most important aspects of children life is the emotional bond between them and their parents. In my opinion, the limited time of busy parents should be spent over having fun and playing sports and games with their children because of some reasons, which three of them are as follow.

First, most of the psychologists state that, parents should create an intensive emotional bond with their children, as a result, children can truly trust in their parents and consider them as their best friends. Once such a great relationship between parents and their children is created, children would be more comfortable with their parents and let them know more about themselves, which makes it less possible that children expose to dangerous and potential risky situations.

Second, according to researches conducted over the learning process of children, a great portion of the learning process happens while playing different games, sports and having fun. For example, while learning to play chess, children learn the logical movements and the exact meaning of act and consequences of the act.

Furthermore, it has been proved that, many of the great memories that a person can remember in his or her adolescence and later, are those good memories they made with their parents. This means, providing the emotional necessities of children through playing games and sports with them, can help us to prevent shaping any kind of obsesses in them.

Additionally, by taking all this into account, I intensively support spending limited time of parents over playing with children rather than working on schoolwork. This altitude, not only helps to improve the learning process of children, but also results in creating strong emotional bond between parents and children, which is highly recommended.