TPO-44 - Independent Writing TaskSome people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing thi

The topic asked whether I prefer to spend my spare time with offspring, either by having fun playing games, sport or by doing schoolwork assignments. Distinctly, some people if asked would agree with playing games are much enjoyable while others would mention that question depends on a great deal of factors, for example, someone may hold the view that school assignments are much profitable for future compared to playing games. As far as I am concerned, I adopt a firm position that leisure time must be harnessed by playing games as well as sports.

First and foremost, the students have already put too much time on assignments, works and so forth which are well enough stressful for themselves during schools time. Mind of youngsters ought to be refreshed, relaxed and, above all they should do non educational activities to develop interpersonal skills as well as while having quality time with family members. With the help of games and sport, in my opinion, they thrive their limits to higher point to be successful. The best example that fit this notion is my nephew. Most of the time, he was more interested school stuff, he was dealing with lessons, researches more than he needed. Apart from that, parents was also much eager to do school works with him whenever they get free time. Eventually, coerce of stress, school, parents desire on him led to be futile student at school. Clearly, family has tremendous accountability on this outcome. It goes without saying that playing games, even an irrational game besides sport would contribute to his/her success in every sense.

Another reason which deserves some word here is that period of time that adults will never have again. It is important to consider that most momentous times are spent and must be lived with our beloved children. Children always feel to and spend to times with family that makes them so joyful. Furthermore, which mother or father would not want to have great time with ones they love very much. A vivid example can be given to shed light on the subject is my own experience. When I was little, did not have much time to see my father because he used to work in a foreign country. Anyway I grew up among relatives, neighbours so today, still I can totally feel that insufficiency of sense of love of my father which gives rise to my emotions being worsen. With a shadow of doubt, it is crucial to use time up with children to not cause emotional disappointments later in life.

Having considered all the aforementioned grounds discussed above, I am of the opinion that adults must create the atmosphere for their whole family where efficiently they may get quality times all together, also utilizing spare time will add color in our ordinary and short lives, hence none of members of family would have regret in their life.