TPO-46 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.Use specific reasons and exam

Everyone of us like the entertainer and athletes regardless of age, race, ethnicity, gender and nationality because they are one in million people and their works are really amazing and there is no doubt in that. Among us, the younger generations gives more important for the these people little bit more than the older people. There are several reasons why youngster likes them more.

First of all, earlier technological advancement less when compare with today's level. Because of these technological advancement all the events easily spread to people everywhere in the corner of the world that is incredible. So, younger people easily attracted by actors and sports person. For example, Earlier also there was fans for actors Rajini but his his fans more than billions people in the world because technology spreads his popularity even though he is old now. Fans are putting the actor picture on the international flight. This happens first time in the world history, it shows younger people are more interest towards the entertainers.

Secondly, youngster are taking the sports man as role model which is not happens much in past. For example, Dhoni is Indian team captain who is from Nagpur and all of the youngster following is hair style till today even at college, office, party areas and play grounds which evidence that the younger generation gives more important for the sports persons. And, they are taking matter as their prestige symbol.

Thirdly, even some of us building the temple for the actress it's happening Chennai. People started building the temple for the actress Kushpu who very famous south Indian actress. But, earlier people never did activity that much level while compare with new generation. It is a big proof that confirm, younger are more influenced by the entertainer and athletes.

Finally, the younger generation following their advertisements of the actors or sportsperson. For example, If, Schachin wears Nike shoe for ad then all of youngster buying more Nike shoes earlier it was not like that. These all events evidence that young generation gives more important to the entertainers and athletes than earlier people.

To sum up, the young generation are gives more important to actor and sports person because of the technological advancement, advertisements, influenced by the actors or athletes way of life style like dressing sense, hair style,gesture and facial expression. These activities must be examined more carefully in order to reduce negative impact and positive events should be encouraged very well.