TPO-47 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

Well, everyone of us living in this world full of technology and we can access the all the information from the sitting place. Because of these facilities we can know thing what is happening around us as well as the international events. So, basically most of us having some idea about the news, in this situation people we are supposed to know what is happening even ti does not impact on our life.

To begin with, earlier people could not able to get the more information about their region and country due to the lack technological advancement in varies field but today it is not like that even if you kids what is special news today. They have lot of information in their fingertips that is amazing. So, when the small kids able to know the all the events, adult we must know the events which happening around which helps lots of ways. For example, someone every well about general news, they can participate quiz programs which gives more opportunity who want to improve themselves in their field.

Further, keeping events update will you chance to win debate sessions. For example, a friend of mine always store the current events in his because of he is able argues so many matters in the whats up message, no one can beat him in the debate. It's all happening because he knows the current events surrounding whether it is relevant or not secondary for him that always keeping up among our friends circle which I really want to appreciate him at this moment.

Moreover, knowing the events assist in helping other when there is indeed. For example, when there was heavy rainfall on last year. Most of the people came forward to help the people those who are in need, they provide food, cloths, shelter and so on. How it became possible? Because knows events what is happening surrounding them otherwise would not be possible.

Finally, knowing the events around us will helps yourself there is emergency. For example, when there is unpopular festival is there, if, we know that so on day the particular ethnic people celebrate that festival then you aware about road traffic other problems related to that festival function which helps you to decide whether to outside or better to take leave. In these ways events around the world is very important for us.