TPO-47 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

There are certain considerations or factors that everyone can take into account to investigate and examine necessary knowledge of the surrounded world. I certainly agree that it is important for us to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that will affect our daily life. someone can consciously weigh the pros and cons of each side. The explanations go as follow.

First, the knowledge of the external world is an important factor to development ourselves and our countries. For example, it was announced that a Ministry of Education at Japan was going toward develop its educational system by introducing laptops instead of books at the classrooms for better and fast teaching process. In order to that, the Ministry of Education in my home country considered that events and followed the news and statistical values about its progress. The government decided to ask expert Japanese in the educational process to visit our country and helped the national Ministry of Education to put some strategies to held that educational program at our country.

Furthermore, I think that caring about the external events makes us very excited. For instance, World cup is the most prestigious association football competition in the world. Most of people even they are mans or women, old of young admired football and like to watching it. The last world cup ended from nearly a month, the streets and restaurants were full of large amounts of people from all the ages they were watching the matches and supported our national team and other teams which they admired.

Due to the aforementioned ground, all folk should bear in mind that it is more profitable for our community to equip with the external events in according to keep in touch with the process of development and the most exciting events.