TPO-47 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

Every day we hear different news from different sources. Some have effect in our life some do not. In my oppinion, paying too much attention to different news and events can distract us and is waste of time. so, I disagree to the sentence that it is important to know about everything happening around the world even if it they will not affect our life.

First of all,we are living in the world full of distraction. Being focused to be successful is very important for every body. Every day we hear sad news from different places in the world that some have been in pain and disaster. If we could not focus on our work due to these heartbroken and sad news ,we can not change our world and be stuck to our situation. Nowing about these sad things which happens every day, do not solve their problem and just can hurt us. We may be inspire by some news but most of the news are about bad things. Thinking or knowing about these bad news and event can change our mood spontaunously and reduce our efficiency. Lots of deppressed people all around changes the mood of environment and would harm every body in the society. For instance, there was a news of people who do not have water or food to eat. We can not do much for them we just have sympathy for them which is not helpful for them as well and nobody would benefit from these bad news. It is nice for activist to be involve in these matters but ordinary people can not do much. Therefore, knowing about every events and news can just delay our success and our focus in our life.

Also, we have a limited time and we do not have infinite time. In other words, we have to use our time efficienly to improve ourselves. Having information about lots of different things is time consuming and will waste our time. We have to prioritize our responsibilities based on their importance.Therefore, time management means we have to be away from wasting our time on different news in the world.

In conclusion, Although some news and events are inspiring and motivating, most of the news are about sad things that we can not do much for them. Not only they waste our time, but also they distract us from focusing on our goal and make our mood depressed.