TPO-47 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

As we know different kind of events took place every years around the world. In my opinion, knowing about events would aware us from what changes occur in the entire world either if its unlikely event or amazing event. I feel this way for two ,main reasons which i will explore in the following way. First, having information about great events would lead us towards improvement. In addition, it might help us to be in good relation with different countries and whole world situations.

To begin with, there is variety of events which took place among the people and around the world, such as Christmas, pumpkin ceremony, independent day of countries all these events together bring huge changes in people life. For example, if a person wants to celebrate any of the above events, He/She puts lots of effort to be free from other works to participate in events, So it means some positive changes occur in life of them which guide their life towards improvement. My own experience is a compelling example of this.

Secondly, being aware from events that happens in different countries is extraordinary secure for relation between two countries .Moreover, if a dangerous event cross the country it is necessary for every country's leader to inform their self from that events happened in a country. it would put effective impression on communication between two countries.as well as, will encourage them to be helpful among each other.

To conclude, I believe that its important being aware from events. First it would increase the level of social communications. On the other hand, motivate us to strive in our life to protect the world from unlikely events.