TPO-47 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

In these days, many events occurred around the world. A question that might arise with respect to this fact is whether we must know about all about this events or do the opposite. In this way, not only these events effect on our lives indirectly, but also we can prepare ourselves for how we can react to some kinds of same events.

That these happenings effect on our lives indirectly can be regarded as a persuasive reason to be explained. Strictly speaking, every occurrence on the world has many beneficial and consequences which effect on all of the world directly or indirectly. All the world live together and this is an important fact that we stick together in many sources. To elucidate it, an enormous earthquake occurs in Turkey. When this news shows on TV, all people of Iran prepare themselves for another earthquake which probably shake them properties. Although the earthquake happened on Turkey, the slates of Iran ranges might be vibrated.

Another reason which is equally important, if not more, is that preparing ourselves for the best react that we can show to this happened if it occurs in our territory. Generally Speaking, every happened might be occurred for us in the future. Delving further into the issue reveals that if this problem occurs to us, we will be totally prepared for it. To give an illustration, if a rubbery happens to our friends house, we use more restriction tools for our entry and windows of our home.

All details considered, i am convinced that the big effects of world events should take precedence over the other option. However, this fact might not be overgeneralized to all condition. Undoubtedly, there are so many small events which does not effect on their lives. This is why it is highly recommended the experts contemplate on what news must published scrupulously.