TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

To do any task, there has to be a proper planning and organization skills. If a person keep on doing things impromptu, there won't be the scope of getting better results. Yes, the modern life is complex so, every young people have to have the ability to plan and organize. There are several merits of planning and organising habits. It will be time and energy saving. In addition to this, it will make an individual more motivated and concentrated to what they are doing. In the same way, it will increase sense of responsibility and independence in anything they attempt to do.

First, the young people are always in rush. They never respect the value of time. When they do anything without any plan and preparation, with hast, it will lead to more time and energy consumption. We will be exhausted with random flow of task. There is more possibility of falling back. Once we started doing something, we will keep on repeating the same mistake number of times and have to begin everything from the very beginning. So, there are chances of irritability in the individual. Thus, there has to be an ability to plan and organise things properly. For an instance, if one plans what has to be done in limited period of time, there will be better performance. Young people want things to be done on time, so once they understand the skills, it will lead them to the right path.

Second, when one starts planning, they will spend more time how to accomplish a task. This will help them to be more motivated and concentrated to the task they are performing. Similarly, they are dogged and will be able to reach their goal. For an instance, if one keeps on thinking what can be better, and keeps on planning how it will done, then there won't be failure instead there will be increased chances in success. In the same way, the youths will be more focused towards their goal of life.

Third, with the increase in the availability of the facilities, the modern life has been so sluggish. Mainly the young people are habituated of doing things in random and get depressed with the failure they get when they perform any task. In order to be more active, independent and self reliant, they have to learn to plan what next in their lives. Life is not easy. The time won't stay still. So, they have to start planning and organising every single event in their life. Similarly, this will help them become happier in lives.

In conclusion, in this modern world, the young generation must understand the value of planning and organising skills. With the advent of science and technology, everything is available in the tip of the finger. So, it will be better if they started becoming more planned and organised in order to use the facilities wisely. Being complacent will never help anyone to grow. Therefore, to have a better future, planning and organising skills are the most.