TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

There is no shortage of debate about whether to be able to plan and organize aims in the current life or just to improvise. As far as I am concerned, the best thing people can do in these days is to enhance their planning skills because these are really necessary to fulfill dream goals. I cling to my outlook for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, naturally speaking, if someone goes straight toward their goals, they will achieve whatever they have thought before, besides, by creating a first mental framework of what you want to get in the future, you will be able to see the clean path. To clarify my point, let me take myself as an example, when I was in the high school, I made up my mind to be a granted student when I would go to the university. So, since then, I arranged some tiny daily things in a schedule such as making a research, going depth in topics, and having the best score in my exams, and after I finished each one I marked it. Thus, I achieved to earn a scholarship from the government of Ecuador so-called GAR.

Secondly, nowadays if you do not make a strong detailed list about what you want to get, you will not get it because the results are the consequences of what you have planned before, how you organized it, and what you did for that. For instance, my father wanted to be an astronaut when he was around fifteen years old, so he made their best following what he had enlisted to do in order to reach his goal. Later on, studying really hard, he finally was decorated as one of the best students in his class, and he got a great job just a little time after going out of college. Accordingly, I believe that with a strong schedule already planned and fulfilling it every day, you can get the best result possible.

To sum up, I strongly believe that in today life, it is the pivotal importance to planned and arrange your goals, because you will go directly to your objectives without distractions, and you will get the best end.