TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

It is a highly debated issue whether or not the essential for the youths to plan and organized to succeed in the future life. And due to the complexity of this opinion, I will discuss it from different angles. Personally, I agree entirely that younger peoples have to plan and organize every single detail in their daily life to be successful in the future.

First, the early planning, I mean from childhood, make the adulthood more succeed. Take my self as an example, when I was a little girl, I help my mother in their daily domestic activities in exchange for a sum of dollars, and I saved that money to buy school or personal stuff, I realized that my mom taught me not only to be financially successful in the future but, also who to manage my time between studying and assisting other people in the society. Because putting myself in the frames help me to improve the resilience and persistence in the daily performance. And because of this early experience, right now I am a successful woman in my personal and work life.

Second, "early education like carving on the rock" that means when someone tries to educate his sone about something, he is actually trying to install moral or behavior obligations. For instance, I have three kids, and every day I talk to my sons even the little one who they have to treat another person. I mean they have to respect their teachers and the elderly peoples and help them when they cross the street or when they were carrying heavy objects. I Find out that my older son teaches his brother now all the norms, that I taught him. SO, I don't worry about their future because they learn from the past who to react with the surrounding peoples. And these traits are crucially important for everyone who strives to succeed in the future so they will not forget that and teach their son in the future.

As a conclusion, based on the arguments explored above, I firmly concur that planning and teaching in the past are the perfect tools to be a successful person in the future.