TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Every day that is passed, it brings novel issues and new technology. It is obviously important to be able to handle our own life in this hectic world of modern life. And in my opinion, it is essential that people learn from young ages to plan and organize their life to handle this modern and complex life. And now, in the following article I try to vindicate my standpoint.

To begin with, this hectic life could be thoroughly confusing, not having a specific plan. Young people not knowing what they want to be in the future, it might be tricky for them to take which road between these huge number of new paths introduces daily. As a matter of fact, a lot of new issues and ideas are introduced to our lives. And a person who doesn't have a particular goal for his/her future would be puzzled because of this variation. Therefore, we must be able to recognize which idea is matched the best with our own goals. And as it is the young people seeking for future goals and life, the ability to plan and organize things is well-defined for them. As a personal experience, I used to take part in a philosophical course and it affected me a lot. However, it was contrary to my future goals and beliefs. As a result, after thinking deeply about my goals, I decided to quit the course.

Additionally, young people who have not learned to plan and organize, would have to depend on others for even a small guide, since they do not know what to do facing probable problems. As the life gets more complex, new problems would come up. Thus, it is critical to organize these problems, so that we would know how to deal with different problems. I suppose older people have enough experience to deal with situations, but younger people do not even have enough experience. Consequently, they should learn to organize their life facing new conditions provided by modern life. As another personal experience, the first time I bought cellphone, I was affected by it very much, and I used to spend most of my time chatting with my friends. Yet, after a while I found that this might affect my studies, and I had better organize my hobbies and time not to degrade at school.

To wrap it up, definitely young people must learn to plan their future and goal not to be baffled by various issues offered in modern age. And also they have to be taught how to organize their life to overcome possible obstacles they might face toward the way to achieve their goal.