TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

In this more complicated would, we may face disparate situations to deal with. When confronting the dilemma that whether it is essential for youngster to have the ability to plan and organize, everyone's answer varies. As far as I am concerned, I would like to agree with the statement.

First and foremost, adolescents who are able to plan and organize are conducive to their future, especially when they need to dispose something complex. They can manage their own future in the absence of their parents. In addition, with the ability to plan and organize, young people will become more independent instead of childish. That is, if youngsters do not equip the ability, they may feel a sense of helpless and panicked while forced to do what they may not excel at. On the other hand, those equipped the skill of planning and organizing can readily conduct those arduous obstacles with confidence. Thus, it is extremely critical for adolescent to be capable of planning and organizing.

Further lending credence to my position is that youngsters' parents can feel more relieved about their children. In this education-oriented society, parents nowadays increasingly care about their children than in the past. As a result, parents are fearful of making young people facing difficult situations since their children do not have the ability to plan and organize. Also, this modern society is abound in differentiation and complexity, therefore, parents should foster their children to plan and organize. For instance, a student who sticks to the study plan is less likely to feel stressed than those who cram for tests. Hence, planning and organizing are crucial to young people.

Admittedly, it is universally acknowledged that our society changes at an agile pace. We cannot exactly plan or anticipate and control anything. However, it does not mean people do not require to learn how to plan and organize. Without a meticulous plan, complex things will only get more complicated.

In conclusion, judging from my viewpoint listed above, I would reiterate that it is significant for adolescents to equip the ability to plan and organize.