TPO 6 Task 2

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

There are some key factors that play a vital role in evaluation process of life situation including educational issues, people well-being, financial matters, etc. It is crucial to scrutinize each one separately to draw a certain conclusion, but based on my personal evidences it is to say the life is more comfortable comparing with the previous generations.

One of the most important issues for human is education in every era because it is critical to have a better life. Nowadays there are plenty of high level universities in all countries even very poor ones. The quantity of erudite persons is more than past with a great difference. Consequently, people can think and decide better in their daily life. I mean they are more aware about all significant factors that affect their life. For instance, people now have enough knowledge about the health and its connection to other things like food. On the other hand, lack of these kind of information caused major problems for people in the past.

Furthermore, innovations in communication provide people some great facilities to be in touch together even when they are two different corners of the globe. For example, there are some fruitful computer softwares by which people can have video calls in every time and place. In the past people just could write letters and post it for each other to communicate. Moreover, there are some more important applications of internet which can even rescue the life of someone. For instance, it is possible now for doctors to visit a patient from a very long distant over internet and also they have the opportunity to have some operations.

Finally, the modern public transportation system offers people some easy and fast ways to commute in their desirable method. People have the chance to opt subway, bus, taxi, etc. to transport. In the past it was a really hard task to transfer between to place even though they were near each other at a very short distance. Another great transportation way is airplane through which people can travel everywhere at the fastest and most convenient way. These accommodations make the life sweet people because they will experience less stress and in this way they can avoid health problems.

As a conclusion, I absolutely believe the life is easier than past in all aspects like communication, education, transportation, etc.