TPO3- It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends. Agree or not?

Friends are very important and crucial to one's life. Without friends life will be miserable and unimaginable. Making friends is also fun and important to spread your network. Old friends are always the best options but creating new friends is also necessary. So, I think making new friends is important than staying with just old friends. I have some reason for this support.

Firstly, every old friends was a new person at the first time and one has to make friend. So, making friends is the first step of this process. Moreover, more friends mean more helping hand and a place of happiness. When some one has many friends, he can have support from various fields. You can able to organize various activities to enjoy with friends if you have more friend. You won't have more friends unless you don't want to make one. More friends are helpful to do your task easily. For instance, you want to go for a trip with your friends. But you have a few numbers of old friend who are busy with their work. In this case, if you have the willingness to make new one, you will able to arrange the trip seamlessly. Because you can able to find someone who wants to go a trip but you must have the interest to meet new one.

Secondly, making new friends will also help you to learn new things. Every person has a special expertise field and profound experienced. When you meet someone who has a unique skill than you, you can learn from him easily. Learning and gathering experience from a friend is a very effective way to be a expert on a field. Friends are always amiable on the case of sharing their knowledge. For example, during my university life, I always tried to make new friends of various department and it helped me to learn various thing quickly and efficiently. Most of the important parts of my experience is gathered by friends sharing knowledge. Now, I am good of programming because of my friends support and association.

In a sum, making new friends is a vital part of life, though some may think than old are always be like gold. But there is a possibility to lose your old friends for various reason. So, making new one will keep you with your friends all time.