TPO7It is more important for students to understand ideas and concepts than it is for them to learn facts.

Learning policy has been a burning global issue. Some counselors suggest that it is crucial for learners to get knowledge about ideas and concepts. Personally, I agree with this suggestion.

First and foremost, what I put in my priority is study efficiency. The fact is that ideas and concepts are certain to be about the origin of everything. Looking for them encourages the students to acquire a stable background. It is an essential element for students to perceive knowledge without encountering the obstacles. Therefore, they have a tendency to defeat all stressful moments when seating in the class. Thus, the efficiency rate of the learning process is supposed to be enhanced remarkably. More importantly, having a grasp in ideas and concepts stands a golden chance for students to improve their understanding of abstract knowledge. Subsequently, their imagining capability is bound to reach a higher level. This ability obviously brings students comfort when learning complex things. Correspondingly, their studying process tends to be filled with colorful moments. Beyond any doubt, comprehension in ideas and concepts is clearly a powerful ability to get triumph in the rivalry of taking knowledge.

On the other hand, it is claimed that concepts and ideas are extremely hard to appreciate. Consequently, the studying career of learners is caused to collapse. However, it is just applicable to a minority. In fact, teachers always find out suitable means of conveying knowledge to their students. For this reason, the students are supposed to break through the sturdy wall surrounding exotic knowledge. In addition, owning the grasp in origin of the problem, students tend to watch the defect of their life with a wise perspective. It is a crucial way to understand the surrounding problems profoundly. There is a likelihood that their curiosity in the knowledge about the world leaps to a peak floor. It follows that their life has a tendency to be filled with s great motivation. In that case, the inclination of focusing on studying is inevitable. As a result, their competition in comprehending the knowledge is prompted to be blooming. By and large, the claim that getting the grasp in concepts and ideas causes the studying failure is unrealistic.

In summary, for all the mentioned above, learning ideas and concepts is a wise method. It is strongly advised that counselors should take my writing into great consideration to guideline an appropriate policy on studying procedure.