Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Work scheme has been a burning global issue. Some workers suggest that they feel more happy when doing various types of tasks instead of similar task during a day. Personally, I aggree with this suggestion.

On one hand, what I put on my priority is personal satisfaction. The fact is that doing similar things for a long time obviously push workers to fall into the boredom. As a result, switching the type of job is certain to break the boredom effectively. Therefore, workers have a tendency to be gain a great deal of motivation when starting with the new work. Correspondingly, it is bound to augment the proficiency of them, and the work is able to be done in a short period of time. Accordingly, their free time is encouraged to stretch, it stands a golden chance for them to reach their things that they really want to do such as reading a book or listening to a favourite song. For this reason, their life inclines to be filled with happiness. More importantly, when facing with lots of works, people are highly likely to learn many information from the execution process. Hence, it is suggested that their knowledge is supposed to be ameliorated remarkably. In that case, it is possible for them to acquire prosperous career in life. Subsequently, it sets the first foundation for a fruitful life. Beyond any doubt, a wide variety of tasks encourage workers to step into sweetest moments in life.

On the other hand, it is claimed that lots of works is extremely fatigueing. Successively, the life in workers' mind is certain to turn to dark color. However, it is just applicable to a minority. In fact, workers always arrange their works in a suitable order of time. Thus, all of the works are supposed to be done without difficulty. In addition, taking part in many jobs is an precious opportunities for workers to know more people and surrounding environments. Thereupon, they have a tendency to extend their relationship to a larger scale. Under this circumstance, it is advised that whenever they encounter obstructions in life and career, they always have friends to help them overcome these hard periods. Wherefore, the bond between them is certain to become more cohesive. As a result, it is apt to bring lots of relaxing moments to their life. By and large, the claim that different works causes people to fall into the dark world is unrealistic.

In summary, all the factors mentioned above are evidence supporting my writing. It is strongly advised that workers should take my writing into great consideration to guideline an appropriate policy on work scheme.