travel inside or outside of a country

Today, all people almost like to travel in worldwide and use the nature, mountain ranges, seas' beach and so forth. However, some of them travel in their own country and some go to a foreign country. I agree with this statement that it benefits for people to travel in the country that live.

First, paying less money for transportation. If they travel in their own country, they will have more options to use such as car, train and airplane, whereas they may cannot use car or even train to go to the another country. For instance, they can use car for movement from Theran, the capital of Iran, to Isfahan, a great historian city in Iran, then they do not have to pay much money for airplane because it is cheaper.

In addition, spending less time to travel. Thus, Less distant among cities provide a good situation to travel in the own country rather than a foreign country, so people can save time and use for more enjoy in the ultimate city. They have more time in order to go shopping, go more historian places, visit more enjoyable places. There is a Persian proverb that says " Save time, enjoy more,". According to this proverb, people can enjoy more, if they save the time.

Finally, familiar more with their own country cultures and people. In my country, Iran, there are a variety culture, people races and other things. People also are able to become familiar more with their past history, the famous artists and the early life style of the people that have lived there by traveling to the country sides. Although they may achieve some special experience by going to a foreign country, these experience will never be as valuable as travel in the own country.

In summary, people will receive more benefit by travelling to their own countrywide. They pay less money, save more time to visit specific places and familiarize more with the own country culture, people and so forth. Who can ignore these special benefits by traveling in the interior of country instead of going abroad?