A university education should always include an internship or some type of a work experience. Do you agree or disagree. Provide some reasons and examples for your answer.

Education is a very important part in our lives. It will broaden our opportunity to land a good job and it determines our success among our peers so we have to get a complete education through working internship. Some people would agree that a university education should not always include an internship or some type of a work experience. Others would disagree. In my view, a university education should always include an internship and some type of a work experience for two imperative reasons.

To begin with, a student could correlate the theoretical education with practical one. In order for students to learn more and in a good manner, they have to parctice their education through a work in the same field so they ensure to understand each branch since each field in the study is related to each other. Take myself as an example, when I was in pharmacy school, I studied about the clinical pharmacy and there were many medicines that I couldn't study them because they were a lot and I had to differentiate between them which was a very difficult task. In fact, I had to know many things about each drug such as therapeutic use, side effects, precaution, contraindication, and even drug food interaction and all these were hard to me and even to any human beings. After struggling in this class, I decided to work in a pharmacy and I worked hardly to take this advantage. Surprisingly, I studied each drug in my own eyes and with experience of my manger who helped and supported me. As a result, I was a professional in clinical pharmacy and I took a good grade in it. Actually, my classmate asked me about my grade and how I was able to pass this class and I explained to them about my experience in a pharmacy. If I didn't work in that pharmacy, I wouldn't have passed this class. This experience taught me that all students should work in their feild to expand their knowledge.

Another reason is that a student will have a chance to get a job while he is studying. Some companies offer a job for students when they look how the student worked hard. Take my friend as an example, she studying in medical school and she did an internship in one of hospital and it is a very good one in the city. After she finished her internship, her boss asked her to hire her in the hospital because she is a hard worker and she got a good experience that ecourged her manger to engaged her in the hospital. She was happy about that and her parent praised her in front of the family. As we can clearly see, we can start our job early after graduation which endorses us to be an independent person as well as successful one.

By the way of conclusion, based on the argument above, I firmly concur that a university should involve an internship during studying. All students should work to get a good experience since this will benefit them while they are in the university and it is really worthwhile.