A university plans to develop a new research center in your country Some people want a center for business research Other people want a center for research in agriculture Which of these two kinds of research centers do you recommend for your country

Nowadays, many universities plan to develop a new research center. Some people think business research is the best but some people think agriculture is the efficient one. I think the agriculture center is good for the country. I will tell you three reasons; develop country, publicity, the food problem

First, agriculture research centers can develop the country very much. Most countries build so many business centers to make their country rich and their economy grow. Therefore, they ignore the environment and claim only the business research center. However, the agriculture center can trade with other countries and employment is combined, it can reduce poverty and boost economic growth.

Second, the university should consider publicity. The company establishes a business center at its own expense, so they can pursue their personal profit. However, universities should be considered public first because universities are maintained with tax by the public.

Last, the food problem is so serious. These Days, the crops are not growing well due to environmental pollution and labor shortages. For example, the U.S., which is the No. 1 economy, has many starving people because of the lack of food. Therefore, we have to reduce the price of food by producing a lot of food. I think the food problem will become more serious in the future, so I think the university should build more agriculture research centers.

This is why I think the agriculture center is better than the business center. Business centers are good, but what is needed right now is the agriculture center. I hope there will be more centers like this, and then more social development.