using printed materiles or internet.

Some people think that internet materials are easily to access. People believe that internet is more convenient. Although I understand their point of view, I have a different opinion. I believe that printed materials are more preferable for me because Printed materials are more convenient, and printed materials are trustworthy.

First of all, books are more convenient to read. Printed materials like books and articles are easily to handle. You can easily access the books any time; there is a punch of books available at libraries. For example, I remember when I was in college; I was assigned to do some projects. It was easy and fast for me to go to the campus library and search for all books I had to use them. Furthermore, reading books is much way better than using the internet. For instance, I would read the book and mark the important parts; also I can highlight the part that I would like to read it back. That was really helpful for me while I was studying during college. As you can see printed materials are more convenient.

In addition, printed materials are trustworthy. Books are published by known publisher for example, as I mention before I was assigned to do some projects, the professor was usually point us to some important books. Our professor specified the books for us and he also mentioned the publisher name, he said that the books with those publishers should be trusted and they are better than the information on the internet. On the other hand the information on the internet is not trustworthy and we never know who published the article, or even if the information in the article is right or wrong. This experience taught me that books are the most trusted materials to get information.

In conclusion, printed materials are more preferable for me. I recommend every one to use books. Books are better than internet information. Books are easily to use and in the same time books are trusted materials.