What are the important qualities of a good son or daughter? Have these qualities changed or remained the same over time in your culture. Use specific examples and details to support your answer.

Every person must respect his mother and his father, is a common quality that all good sons have. No matter what our parents have done before, above all they are our parents. By the way, I was educated to think like that. I have been realizing that nowadays the kids’ education has changed a lot. And essential qualities like respect is getting down, the pity of it all is that people are getting used to act like.

Respect it is the most important one, but there are other qualities needed to be a good son: like patience, complicity, attention, goodness and love. A good child usually never forget all your parents have done for him. Unfortunately, these qualities are getting lost these days. I fell so upset when I see a son act with rudeness about their parents. I am scared about how easier we can these scenes. For instance, I was in the supermarket with my mom and I saw a kid about seven years old beating up his mom because he want to buy something. I really did not believe in what I was seeing. Unhappiness, this is not an isolate situation, things like that been happen by all the time around the world.

Personally, I love my parents. And I want to take care of them, right now and especially when they will get old. I really would like to do what they did about me when I was a kid. They give me love, attention and mainly they give me education. I guess that I learned to be a good daughter and my mom and daddy loves me. But I need to confess that I feel scared to think about to have a son. Because I am terrifying about behavior changes that been happen with kids last days.

Love is essential and if we put it in mind, sure we will be a good son or daughter. And our parents will have the children they deserved.