What is a very important skill a person should learn in order to be successful in the world today? Choose one skill and use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

God has made each human being with the same intent. It is the values that a person endows here on earth that makes him different from the others. There are many skills which collaborates to bring the best out of a person but in my opinion, time management is the best and the most important skills of all. Time management not only schedules a person's life but also brings a sense of discipline in one.

In today's stressful world, twenty-four hours in a day is not enough for a person to run his daily routine. He blames time ultimately, failing to complete a task in a day. Procrastination follows the poor scheduling and days into months and so on. The greatest leaders in the world today had twenty-four hours in a day to become what they are. It is the planning that is not included in the daily time table. A person should make a list of all the tasks he needs to complete in a day first, divide each to fit into a time frame and follow it. As soon as the number of tasks for the day decrease, there will be a loss of a certain percentage of stress from one's life.

People often say that they lack motivation in their lives to achieve what they need to. I think, it is not motivation but discipline that we need. As the day is divided into time frames, there comes a sense of responsibility in a person to complete what he has planned for the day. According to a German research, a person takes sixty-one days to attain a habit. If a person tries hard, there will be discipline in his life. No matter what happens, he will keep on doing the things he has thought of for the day.