When choosing a place to live, what do you consider most important-location, size, style, number of rooms, types of rooms, or other features? Use specific reasons and details to explain your answer.

Choosing a place to live is one of the important puzzeling decision that individauls have to take. Although some people prefer to choose a place with lextury style or a place located in the villeges, I prefer to choose my place according to location. The basis for my views is according to approximate location to the central areas, investment and health services.

Living near to the downtown has so many advatages. One of the most important benefits is saving time and money. For example, Given that I work in a campany located in Vancouver city, Canada, I could take up to 2 hours commuting if i live out side Vancouver city. I would stuck in the traffic every day on the highway. In addition, I would spend extra money on gas or transportation. However, choosing a location near to the downtown would save tremendous time and money.

In addition to the previous point, Investment is another crucial factor to choose a place according to the location. Given that homes and appartments located in the downtown prices increasing significantly, buying a place near to the downtown consider a secure investment. For instance,houses prices were, in average, 50000 dollar in downtown vancouver in 1999. Currently the average huse price is estimated to be 2 million dollars. People who bought there houses in the last decades made a furtien out of it.

More importantly, a place I choose should be located near to local hospital and public pharmacy. Since my parents are eldery, we frequently required an easy access to medical services. For example, last year my dad had an heart attack. Because our house located near to Vancouver General hospital, I was able to transfer him immidetly to the emmergancy room. Since every second count in the emergancy situation, I prefer to live in a place near to health services.

As a conclusion, we can safely say that, even though living in a lexury houses have some advantages like enjoing lexury life stile, living in a place near to the downtown have carry more advantages. living in Vancouver City have carry significant benefits like saving time and money, investment opportunity and easy access to medical services.