in modern life young people should have the ability to plan and organize

In the last three decades, life has become very technologically advanced. Some people believe that this improvement in technology could simplify young people's live, hence they do not need to plan for their future goals. However there is a substantial body of evidence claims that cutting-edged technology has made life more intricate, thus young adults should have the ability to organize their lives. From a personal perspective, the latter point of view carries more weight given that planning and organizing in advance have a positive impact on youngsters' financial and academic success. Below I will strive to explain my supporting points in more details.

The first and foremost point, Recently, education has become very difficult. To put in other words, there are many subjects students should learn about to keep themselves updated. Provided that students want to achieve success academically, they should plan and organize for their studying. A vivid example that could be given to shed light on what was stated above is, ten years ago when I was in high school, I had many subjects, such as biology, chemistery and math. Thus, I had to stick with a study plan not only to finish my work quickly, but also to have a chance to review my materials over and over, so I could recall them easier. Although the subjects were hard, I could succed with an excellence. Nevertheless, one of my friends did not plan for her study, so she cramed before exams and fely overwhelmed, so ahe failed. Consequently, having the ability to plan and organize is integral for success.

Next couple with academic success, productivity is another virtue of being organized. To put it in other words, youth usually possess sevral future goals, so having a plan for these goals could save young people's energy from being wasted or scattered, and they could trun them into into several achievable ones. For instance, Bell gates the famous entrepreneur said, that he set a plan for his goals when he was young. Hence, he could effectively put himself on the right trak and finally, he became one of the most important leaders in the IT field.Therefore, people who paln for their ultimated goals could be more finacially successful.

Taking everything into consideration; without a doubt, in this advanced life people should have the ability to plan and organize not only to crystallize objective, but also accomplish their goals. It is suggested that schools design learning activities to teach their students how to plan for their future goals.