When a new technological device becomes available Some people buy it right away while others will wait until many have acquired it Which do you prefer

In today’s world technology has been evolving every day. Personally, I believe that waiting will be more beneficial for future than the buying new technological devices immadetly they have been relase into market. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, new digital widgets may have some flaws when their first time have introduced to the public. In that manner, they may need to reproduce or new improvements to fix those problems, therefore, people have to return those devices where they have bought. Those problems may cause plenty of problems for companies such as economic or loss of confidence, in conjunction with that also public may have to face so much trouble while they are waiting for solving those problems either. Therefore waiting for several months after they have been introduced will circumvent the living of those problems. My personal example is the best illustration of that. One time my phone broke, therefore, I needed to buy a device immediately to solve that problem. Also, I knew that one of the biggest technological devices’ producing companies have been served a new phone into market. In that manner, I went to one of the phone stores to buy it, I was not thinking that the new phone will have some flaws even though my father had warned me about it. However, after a few months, software problems started to appear on that phone, when I wanted to call someone, the phone would not allow me to call or I could not even manage my phone comfortably.

Secondly, sometimes when a new device comes out, all other technology companies are racing to produce the same level of device. Therefore if you wait after a new device comes out, maybe you can get a device with the same features or better from another brand for less or for the same money. For instance, when I was going to university I needed a new laptop for my classes because my old one was not providing so many things to meet my needs. Therefore I went to the store to buy a new one and I saw one of the laptops, which is providing what I need, have been just come up into market, however, first I wanted to do some price research in the market. In that manner, I had realized various opportunities provide the same quality. In conjuction with I made a list about them and made my decision depending on that list. Thanks to that list and research I found the perfect laptop for me and with the less price compare with the first laptop that I have seen.

To conclude, I strongly feel that waiting for a while after a new device comes out can offer more opportunities than buying it outright. This is because those devices may have some wrongs such as software problems and also if you wait enough time or do market research before buying it, you can have find a better option.