when students move to a new schools, schools can help them with their problem.

agree or disagree.

Students study in school before going university and getting bright future. Moving and adapting in a new enviornmnent is rule of nature. Students feel some probelms when they move to a new school. Schools provides some facillities where students get help to solve their problems in new school environment. In my view, there are couple of ways that school can help students with their problems which I will explore in this essay.

First of all, schools offer orientation program when students move and start a new school. This orientation help student to know new system of school. As they know system , rules and environment they adapt them in new school. Students feel stressed when they move to a new school where they hva no idea about school campus and where different departments are located. My own experience is a compelling example of this. My parents moved in chicago from California as my father got new job in Chiacgo. So I had to move in a new school in Chicago. I was introvert nature so I struggled and stressed how I would be adapted in that new environment. My parents talked with my new school advisor, he mentioned that the school offers orientation once it start. Therefore, I attend that orientation. There were couple of school members and other students in orientation when I attended it. Teacher and other faculty staff gave important information regaring school such as map of school campus, teacher’s name and where there offices were located. I was relieved after attending that orientation. I adapted new school environment easily. And within two months, I could start my study there effectively.This example shows school helps to solve their problem when they move to a new school.

Besides, schools provide tutoring system where students get help for their problems. Sometimes, students cannot understand their lectures in class when they move to a new school. Sometimes they feel inferiority to ask their questions to their new teacher in front of class. As a result, it make them struggeled to perform study well. My own past experience is convincing example of this. When I moved to new school in grade 7, I could not understand my new teacher accent. I was feeling shame to ask my question in front of 50 students as I was introvert. As a result, I got poor grade C in my science paper. That teacher knew my probelm and suggested to take help from tutor in school. The tutore exaplained that science chapeter again, I could understand concept and got A grade. This example shows how schools can help students with their problems.

To sum up, students feel stressed when they move in a new school. Schools provide many facilities that help them to solve their problem. School offeres orientation program that students can attend and cope up with new school environment. School provides tutoring system where student can take help to understand study parts if they missed class or could not understand in the lectures in class.